Vi som jobbar på Arboga EL-Team

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till oss som jobbar på Arboga EL-Team.

Peter Jakobsson

Flödeschef

0589-358601

peter.jakobsson@arbogaelteam.se

Malin Barkskog

Ekonomichef

021-4704238

malin.barkskog@arbogaelteam.se

Maria Vlachos

Verksamhetsutveckling

021-4704215

maria.vlachos@arbogaelteam.se

Jessica Mogren

Kundreskontra

021-4714253

jessica.mogren@arbogaelteam.se

Lars Olesen

Projektledare

0589-358607

lars.olesen@arbogaelteam.se

Bosse Haglind

Projektledare

0589-358605

bo.haglind@arbogaelteam.se

Lars Pettersson

Projektledare K&L

0589-358603

lars.pettersson@kraftochljus.se

Torbjörn Johansson

Certifierad elinstallatör

0589 - 358600

torbjorn.johansson@arbogaelteam.se

Marcus Perelä

Tekniker

0589-358604

marcus.perela@arbogaelteam.se

Jörgen Eriksson

Tekniker

0589-358606

jorgen.eriksson@arbogaelteam.se

Jimmy Palgren

Elektriker

Martin Cox

Elektriker

Tobias Holmberg

Elektriker

Linus Haglind

Elektriker

Crister Hjalmarsson

Elektriker

André Nilsson

Elektriker

Linus Arvidsson

Elektriker

0730-79 78 60

Kenny Owesson

Elektrikerlärling

Daniel Viol

Elektriker

Pontus Ohlsander

Elektriker

Melker Martinsson

Elektriker

Joachim Jansson

Elektrikerlärling

Isak Persson

Elektrikerlärling